Welcome to Southern Technical College’s Learning Resource Center Website!

This Website is for the students, prospective students, faculty, and staff of Southern Technical College. If you cannot find the information you need, please contact your Librarian or click on your home campus.

Auburndale: Luis Perez (luisperez@southerntech.edu)

Brandon: Dawn Parker (dparker1@southerntech.edu)

Fort Myers: Ashleigh Carner (acarner@southerntech.edu)

Orlando: Lillian Soler-Lopez (lsolerlopez@southerntech.edu)

Port Charlotte: Janet Sordan (jsordan@southerntech.edu)

Sanford: Sharon Langlois (slanglois@southerntech.edu)

Tampa: Cynthia Dixon (cdixon@southerntech.edu)